Sr. No. Date Day Time Topic Course Type
1 07-03-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of FEM
Theory of CAE
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
2 08-03-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of 1D Meshing
1D Beam Element Subjected to Tensile Load
1D Beam Element Subject to Compressive Load
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
3 14-03-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM 1D Beam Element Subject Bending loading
Fix-Fix and Simply Supported Beam Problem
Find the forces acting in all members of the truss
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
4 15-03-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM Free-Free Run Analysis Offline (JM Road, Pune)
5 21-03-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of 2D Meshing
2D Mid-surface Creation and Editing
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
6 22-03-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM 2D Plate with hole without Washer
2D Plate with hole with Washer
2D Plate with hole - Biasing
Generate 2D Surface From 1D Line Data
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
7 28-03-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of 3D Meshing
3D Geometry Editing and Creation
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
8 29-03-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM 3D Meshing - Tetra Mesh
3D Meshing - Hexa Mesh
9 04-04-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Static Analysis and Problem Statement
Theory of Transient Analysis and Problem Statement
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
10 05-04-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of EigenValue Buckling Analysis and Problem Statement
Theory of Inertia Relief and Problem Statement
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
11 11-04-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Axi-Symmetric Analysis and Problem Statement Offline (JM Road, Pune)
12 12-04-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Modal Analysis and Problem Statement Offline (JM Road, Pune)
13 18-04-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Harmonic Response Analysis and Problem Statement Offline (JM Road, Pune)
14 19-04-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Steady State Thermal and Problem Statement
Theory of Transient Thermal Analysis and Problem Statement
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
15 25-04-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Fatigue Analysis and Problem Statement Offline (JM Road, Pune)
16 26-04-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Dynamic Analysis and Problem Statement Offline (JM Road, Pune)
17 02-05-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Random Vibration and Problem Statement
Theory of Response Spectrum Analysis and Problem Statement
Offline (JM Road, Pune)
18 03-05-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM Theory of Computational Fluid Dynamics Offline (JM Road, Pune)
19 09-05-2020 Saturday 12 PM to 3 PM CFD - Internal Analysis Problem Statement Offline (JM Road, Pune)
20 10-05-2020 Sunday 12 PM to 3 PM CFD - External and Mixed Flow Analysis Problem Statement Offline (JM Road, Pune)