Sr. No. Date Day Time Topic Course Type
1 16-08-2021 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of FEM Online (Live)
2 17-08-2021 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of CAE Online (Live)
3 18-08-2021 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of 1D Meshing & 1D Beam Element Subjected to Tensile Load Online (Live)
4 19-08-2021 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM 1D Beam Element Subject to Compressive and Bending loading Online (Live)
5 20-08-2021 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM Fix-Fix and Simply Supported Beam Problem Online (Live)
6 23-08-2021 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Find the forces acting in all members of the truss Online (Live)
7 24-08-2021 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Free-Free Run Analysis Online (Live)
8 25-08-2021 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of 2D Meshing Online (Live)
9 26-08-2021 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Mid-surface Creation and Editing Online (Live)
10 27-08-2021 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Plate with hole without Washer Online (Live)
11 30-08-2021 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Plate with hole with Washer Online (Live)
12 31-08-2021 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Plate with hole - Biasing Online (Live)
13 01-09-2021 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Generate 2D Surface From 1D Line Data Online (Live)
14 02-09-2021 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of 3D Meshing Online (Live)
15 03-09-2021 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM 3D Geometry Editing and Creation Online (Live)
16 06-09-2021 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM 3D Meshing - Tetra Mesh Online (Live)
17 07-09-2021 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM 3D Meshing - Hexa Mesh Online (Live)
18 08-09-2021 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Static Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
19 09-09-2021 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Transient Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
20 10-09-2021 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of EigenValue Bucjling Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
21 13-09-2021 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Inertia Relief and Problem Statement Online (Live)
22 14-09-2021 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Axi-Symmetric Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
23 15-09-2021 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Modal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
24 16-09-2021 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Harmonic Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
25 17-09-2021 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Steady State Thermal and Transient Thermal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
26 20-09-2021 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Fatigue Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
27 21-09-2021 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Dynamic Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
28 22-09-2021 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Random Vibration and Response Spectrum Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
29 23-09-2021 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Computational Fluid Dynamics Online (Live)
30 24-09-2021 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM CFD - Internal, External and Mixed Flow Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)