Sr. No. Date Day Time Topic Course Type
1 02-03-2020 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of FEM Online (Live)
2 03-03-2020 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of CAE Online (Live)
3 04-03-2020 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of 1D Meshing & 1D Beam Element Subjected to Tensile Load Online (Live)
4 05-03-2020 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM 1D Beam Element Subject to Compressive and Bending loading Online (Live)
5 06-03-2020 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM Fix-Fix and Simply Supported Beam Problem Online (Live)
6 09-03-2020 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Find the forces acting in all members of the truss Online (Live)
7 10-03-2020 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Free-Free Run Analysis Online (Live)
8 11-03-2020 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of 2D Meshing Online (Live)
9 12-03-2020 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Mid-surface Creation and Editing Online (Live)
10 13-03-2020 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Plate with hole without Washer Online (Live)
11 16-03-2020 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Plate with hole with Washer Online (Live)
12 17-03-2020 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM 2D Plate with hole - Biasing Online (Live)
13 18-03-2020 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Generate 2D Surface From 1D Line Data Online (Live)
14 19-03-2020 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of 3D Meshing Online (Live)
15 20-03-2020 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM 3D Geometry Editing and Creation Online (Live)
16 23-03-2020 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM 3D Meshing - Tetra Mesh Online (Live)
17 24-03-2020 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM 3D Meshing - Hexa Mesh Online (Live)
18 25-03-2020 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Static Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
19 26-03-2020 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Transient Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
20 27-03-2020 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of EigenValue Bucjling Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
21 30-03-2020 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Inertia Relief and Problem Statement Online (Live)
22 31-03-2020 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Axi-Symmetric Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
23 01-04-2020 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Modal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
24 02-04-2020 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Harmonic Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
25 03-04-2020 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Steady State Thermal and Transient Thermal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
26 06-04-2020 Monday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Fatigue Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
27 07-04-2020 Tuesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Dynamic Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
28 08-04-2020 Wednesday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Random Vibration and Response Spectrum Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
29 09-04-2020 Thursday 6 PM To 7 PM Theory of Computational Fluid Dynamics Online (Live)
30 10-04-2020 Friday 6 PM To 7 PM CFD - Internal, External and Mixed Flow Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)