Sr. No. Date Day Time Topic Course Type
1 16-08-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of FEM And CAE - Part 1 Online (Live)
2 17-08-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of FEM And CAE - Part 2 Online (Live)
3 18-08-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of 1D Meshing and Rod Element Problem Statement Online (Live)
4 19-08-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Bar Element Problem Statement Online (Live)
5 20-08-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Beam Element Problem Statement Online (Live)
6 23-08-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Fix-Fix and Simply Supported Problem Statement Online (Live)
7 24-08-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Free - Free Run and Problem Statement Online (Live)
8 25-08-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Panels Online (Live)
9 26-08-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D HomeWork Models Online (Live)
10 27-08-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of 2D Meshing Online (Live)
11 30-08-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Geometry Editing Online (Live)
12 31-08-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Geometry Editing - Panels Online (Live)
13 01-09-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Plate with hole without Washer Online (Live)
14 02-09-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Plate with hole with Washer Online (Live)
15 03-09-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Plate with hole - Biasing Online (Live)
16 06-09-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Automesh Panel Online (Live)
17 07-09-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Meshing without Surface Online (Live)
18 08-09-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of 3D Meshing Online (Live)
19 09-09-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Geometry Editing Online (Live)
20 10-09-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Tetra Meshing Online (Live)
21 13-09-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Hexa Meshing from Surface Online (Live)
22 14-09-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Hexa Meshing using Mapable Geometry Online (Live)
23 15-09-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Linear Static Analysis and Problem statement Online (Live)
24 16-09-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Normal modal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
25 17-09-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Buckling Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
26 20-09-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Inertia Relief Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
27 21-09-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Axi-Symmetric Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
28 22-09-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Cweld Element Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
29 23-09-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Non-Linear Gap Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
30 24-09-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Composite Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
31 27-09-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Thermal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
32 28-09-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Coupled Linear Hear Transfer Structural Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
33 29-09-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Linear Transient Hear Transfer Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
34 30-09-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Thermal Stress Analysis With An-Isotropic Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
35 01-10-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Frequency Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
36 04-10-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Transient Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
37 05-10-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Random Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
38 06-10-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Response Spectrum Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
39 07-10-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Fatigue Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
40 08-10-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Fatigue Analysis and Problem Statement (FPM) Online (Live)
41 11-10-2021 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Non-Linear Qausi Static Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
42 12-10-2021 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Complex Eigenvalue Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
43 13-10-2021 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Equivalent Radiant Power Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
44 14-10-2021 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Pretensioned Bolt Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
45 15-10-2021 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM NLSTAT Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)