Sr. No. Date Day Time Topic Course Type
1 04-07-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of FEM And CAE - Part 1 Online (Live)
2 05-07-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of FEM And CAE - Part 2 Online (Live)
3 06-07-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of 1D Meshing and Rod Element Problem Statement Online (Live)
4 07-07-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Bar Element Problem Statement Online (Live)
5 08-07-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Beam Element Problem Statement Online (Live)
6 11-07-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Fix-Fix and Simply Supported Problem Statement Online (Live)
7 12-07-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Free - Free Run and Problem Statement Online (Live)
8 13-07-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D Panels Online (Live)
9 14-07-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 1D HomeWork Models Online (Live)
10 15-07-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of 2D Meshing Online (Live)
11 18-07-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Geometry Editing Online (Live)
12 19-07-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Geometry Editing - Panels Online (Live)
13 20-07-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Plate with hole without Washer Online (Live)
14 21-07-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Plate with hole with Washer Online (Live)
15 22-07-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Plate with hole - Biasing Online (Live)
16 25-07-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Automesh Panel Online (Live)
17 26-07-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 2D Meshing without Surface Online (Live)
18 27-07-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of 3D Meshing Online (Live)
19 28-07-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Geometry Editing Online (Live)
20 29-07-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Tetra Meshing Online (Live)
21 01-08-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Hexa Meshing from Surface Online (Live)
22 02-08-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM 3D Hexa Meshing using Mapable Geometry Online (Live)
23 03-08-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Linear Static Analysis and Problem statement Online (Live)
24 04-08-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Normal modal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
25 05-08-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Buckling Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
26 08-08-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Inertia Relief Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
27 09-08-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Axi-Symmetric Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
28 10-08-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Cweld Element Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
29 11-08-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Non-Linear Gap Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
30 12-08-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Composite Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
31 15-08-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Thermal Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
32 16-08-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Coupled Linear Hear Transfer Structural Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
33 17-08-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Linear Transient Hear Transfer Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
34 18-08-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Thermal Stress Analysis With An-Isotropic Analysis Problem Statement Online (Live)
35 19-08-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Frequency Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
36 22-08-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Transient Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
37 23-08-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Random Response Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
38 24-08-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Response Spectrum Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
39 25-08-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Fatigue Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
40 26-08-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Fatigue Analysis and Problem Statement (FPM) Online (Live)
41 29-08-2022 Monday 7 PM TO 8 PM Theory of Non-Linear Qausi Static Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
42 30-08-2022 Tuesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Complex Eigenvalue Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
43 31-08-2022 Wednesday 7 PM TO 8 PM Equivalent Radiant Power Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
44 01-09-2022 Thursday 7 PM TO 8 PM Pretensioned Bolt Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)
45 02-09-2022 Friday 7 PM TO 8 PM NLSTAT Analysis and Problem Statement Online (Live)