Sr. No. Date Day Time Topic Course Type
1 08-07-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM Introduction of CAD & Creo Online (Live)
2 09-07-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM Sketching - Part 1 - ATV Roll Cage Online (Live)
3 10-07-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM Sketching - Part 2 - Brake Disc Online (Live)
4 11-07-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Solid Part Modelling – Part – 01 - Screw Jack Online (Live)
5 12-07-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Solid Part Modelling – Part – 02 - Screw Jack Online (Live)
6 15-07-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Solid Part Modelling – Part – 03 - Screq Jack Online (Live)
7 16-07-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly of Screw Jack Online (Live)
8 17-07-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM Mechanism of Screw Jack Online (Live)
9 18-07-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM 1D Line Modelling of Formula-4 Roll Cage - Part Mode Online (Live)
10 19-07-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM 2D surface Modelling - Sheetmetal mode - Part - 1 (Brake Pedal) Online (Live)
11 22-07-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM 2D surface Modelling - Sheetmetal mode - Part - 2 (Plenum) Online (Live)
12 23-07-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM 2D surface Modelling - Sheetmetal mode - Part 3 (Front Panel) Online (Live)
13 24-07-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Chassis - Impact Attenuator Online (Live)
14 25-07-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Chassis - Seat Online (Live)
15 26-07-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Pedal Box - TMC Online (Live)
16 29-07-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Steering - Steering Wheel Online (Live)
17 30-07-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Steering - Rack Online (Live)
18 31-07-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Steering - Pinion Online (Live)
19 01-08-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Front Suspension - Spring Online (Live)
20 02-08-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Front Suspension - Rod end Online (Live)
21 05-08-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Rear Suspension - Bell Crank Online (Live)
22 06-08-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Rear Suspension - Lower A-Arm Online (Live)
23 07-08-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Front Wheel Assembly - Rim Online (Live)
24 08-08-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Front Wheel Assembly - Bearing Online (Live)
25 09-08-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Front Wheel Assembly - Hub Online (Live)
26 12-08-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Rear Wheel Assembly - Tyre Online (Live)
27 13-08-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Rear Wheel Assembly - Knuckle Online (Live)
28 14-08-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Rear Wheel Assembly - Caliper Online (Live)
29 15-08-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Power Train - Engine Online (Live)
30 16-08-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM 3D Part Modelling - Part Mode - Power Train - Differential Online (Live)
31 19-08-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Pedal Box Online (Live)
32 20-08-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Steering Online (Live)
33 21-08-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Front Wheel Online (Live)
34 22-08-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Front Suspension Online (Live)
35 23-08-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Rear Wheel Online (Live)
36 26-08-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Rear Suspension Online (Live)
37 27-08-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Power Train Online (Live)
38 28-08-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM Assembly - Assembly Mode - Miscellaneous Online (Live)
39 29-08-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM Rendering - Full Vehicle - Formula 4 Online (Live)
40 30-08-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM Full Vehicle - Mechanism & Animation Online (Live)
41 02-09-2024 Monday 5 PM to 6 PM Animation - Explode (Explode Voideo of Assembly) Online (Live)
42 03-09-2024 Tuesday 5 PM to 6 PM Format - Sheet format (Drawing Sheet Format) Online (Live)
43 04-09-2024 Wednesday 5 PM to 6 PM Drawing - Part (Drafting of 3D Part) Online (Live)
44 05-09-2024 Thursday 5 PM to 6 PM Drawing - Sheetmetal (Drafting of Sheetmetal) Online (Live)
45 06-09-2024 Friday 5 PM to 6 PM Drawing - Assembly (Drafting of Assembly) Online (Live)